Seventh Ward Photography

Found on the Front Lawn

 

 

After seeing this Post-It ™, I can conclude three things:

1. Josh and Nate are brothers.

2. They are between the ages of 6 and 10.

3. Nate better check himself before he wrecks himself.

This photo was taken with my Wide-Angle iPhone lens from Photojojo. I don’t like how it curves the window. My house is not something out of Alice in Wonderland!

This entry was published on January 7, 2012 at 12:54 pm and is filed under Inside, iPhone, Outside. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Found on the Front Lawn

  1. Funny Post It! I’m waiting for a Macro lens for my iPhone from PhotoJojo.
    Think of the wide angle lens as adding a bit of Fisheye distortion to the photo. Really, I wouldn’t have noticed if you hadn’t pointed it out!

    • seventhwardphotography on said:

      The macro lens will change your life! Hand to God.

      Thanks for the vote of confidence re: the wide-angle lens. I’m still new to this and get nervous sometimes.

Leave a Reply

