Seventh Ward Photography

Housekeeping

South Haven, MI - October 2010

The list of what I should be doing instead of pursuing photography is legion. If I went into it, I’d probably run out of the room crying.

But I digress. Because I need to do things like go to work, clean the house, hang out with my husband and get some sleep, I am instituting a new posting policy around here… starting tomorrow, you’ll see posts from me only on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.  Hopefully some of these photos will be taken with my new Wide-Angle/Macro lens from the fine folks at Photojojo.  Hopefully most of these photos won’t suck, but that goes without saying.

Here’s something to keep you occupied in the meantime: photographers re-enact classic paintings. Awesomeness ensues.

This entry was published on January 4, 2012 at 9:15 pm and is filed under Hipstamatic, iPhone, Outside. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

